American Bar Association American Bar Association
header

 
ERISA Litigation: Government Enforcement in Civil Litigation

ABA JOINT COMMITTEE ON EMPLOYEE BENEFITS  • DATE: May 21, 2013
SPONSORS: The Sections of Business Law; Health Law; Labor and Employment Law; Real Property, Trust and Estate Law; Taxation; Tort Trial and Insurance Practice; and the American College of Employee Benefits Counsel

General Information

Untitled Document

60-minute Webinar / Teleconference Broadcast Live from ERISA Litigation National Institute
TUESDAY, May 21, 2013

12:45-1:45 pm ET / 11:45 am-12:45 pm CT / 10:45-11:45 am MT / 9:45-10:45 am PT

Moderator:
Karen Mock, Senior Trial Attorney, Office of the Solicitor, U.S. Department of Labor, Atlanta, GA

Speaker:
Phyllis C. Borzi, Assistant Secretary of Labor, Employee Benefits Security Administration (EBSA), U.S. Department of Labor, Washington, DC

Hear from the Department of Labor regarding its enforcement program, including its structure, how it conducts investigations, and its enforcement priorities and initiatives.

   
ERISA Litigation: Government Enforcement in Civil Litigation
General Information
Register or Purchase CD/Podcast
Tuition
MCLE
Policies and Procedures
Contact JCEB
Attendee Area